CHINESE SITE MAP
  
 
Video
Brochure
 
    Currently →Home > Contact Us

Department

Tel

Fax

Email

General Management Dept.

86-10-62689189

86-10-62689191

management@sinosteel.com

Assets & Finance Dept. 86-10-62689318 86-10-62689060

account@sinosteel.com

Retiree Service Center 86-10-56133322 86-10-65233095

retiree@sinosteel.com

Office of the Board 86-10-62686617 86-10-62686620

board@sinosteel.com

Presidents'Office 86-10-62689821 86-10-62689800

office@sinosteel.com

Human Resources Dept. 86-10-62689710 86-10-62689700

hr@sinosteel.com

Accounting and Finance Dept. 86-10-62689727 86-10-62689773

finance@sinosteel.com

Development and Management Dept.

86-10-62689663 86-10-62689657

development@sinosteel.com

Capital Operation Dept. 86-10-62689898 86-10-62686860

capital@sinosteel.com

Overseas Operation Dept. 86-10-62689569 86-10-62689588

overseas@sinosteel.com

Legal Affairs Dept. 86-10-62689372 86-10-62689361

law@sinosteel.com

Risk Management Dept. 86-10-62686689 86-10-62686084

antirisk@sinosteel.com

Production Management and Sci. & Tech. Dept. 86-10-62686666 86-10-62686650

production@sinosteel.com

Operation Optimization Dept. (Information Management Dept.) 86-10-62689268 86-10-62689280

info@sinosteel.com

Audit & Inspection Dept. 86-10-62689609 86-10-62689606

audit@sinosteel.com

Party Affairs Dept.(Corporate Culture Dept.) 86-10-62689788 86-10-62689798

culture@sinosteel.com

Add: Sinosteel Plaza,8 Haidian St.,Beijing, P.R.China 

 PC: 100080 

 Tel: 86-10-62686689 

 Fax: 86-10-62686688 

 WebSite: http:/.sinosteel.com  

 Email:info@sinosteel.com